Channels and Programmes

Channels and Programmes

Find out what others are watching on StarHub TV and discuss the latest TV shows here

Ask a Question
  • •••
D
Why is a compatible router needed for the StarHub TV+ to access free-to-air channels?

As a network engineer myself, it does not make senses to me that StarHub TV+ requires a Nokia Beacon via wired or wireless connection or to Linksys EA

Question

Channel Breakup On Starhub Plus

I am having some severe channel breakup/pixelisation on some channels, particularly the ABC. Why is this occurring? Is it a box issue? A backend issue

posted 

1 d ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

1 d ago

Question

What’s New on HBO?

Looking for new HBO Original series to watch? Look no more, HBO has a full slate of new series to watch out for the rest of the year. Below, we have c

posted 

1 d ago

Article

starhub TV+ issues and service displeasure!!

I write with displeasure at the service provided by your customer care support and troopers. I have been a Starhub customer for so many years though

posted 

7 m ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

2 d ago

Discussion

Disney+ Free 2 Months - Good Initiative, Horrible Execution

I got an email notification in March this year that I have successfully activated my free Disney+ subscription for 2 months, with no information on ho

posted 

5 d ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

2 d ago

Question

watching Netflix at 4K

hi, currently am on the Homehub (tv+ and 1G broadband), with netflix included as part of the promotion when i signed up for homehub. how do i know if

posted 

5 d ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

2 d ago

Question

Starhub is Un ethical

I have been a Starhub customer for over 12 years and I can not believe they are being allowed to get away with their behavior. The removed the FOX ch

posted 

3 m ago

• 

Last response by 

user_874847 

6 d ago

Discussion

839 channel HD programme