Skip to main content
Channels and Programmes

Channels and Programmes

Find out what others are watching on StarHub TV and discuss the latest TV shows here

Ask a Question
  • •••
R
Disney+

Hi, just got hold of StarHub TV+ with 2 pass, on the same box and same TV, manage to have 4k and Atmos on Netflix but only HD and 5.1 on Disney+ Why

Question

Issue with local channels on Starhub TV+

Hi, I just install my new TV+ boxes and connected them to my starhub broadband via the nokia beacon.   I have no issues access the channels fro

posted 

7 m ago

• 

Last response by 

edemp 

2 d ago

Question

Catch up channels not shown after switch to Starhub TV+

After I recontract to Homehub+, my Cantonese channel 839 is not available. Tried restarting the set top box, but the catch up channels all not shown.

posted 

2 m ago

• 

Last response by 

markang8 

2 d ago

Question

Why is a compatible router needed for the StarHub TV+ to access free-to-air channels?

As a network engineer myself, it does not make senses to me that StarHub TV+ requires a Nokia Beacon via wired or wireless connection or to Linksys EA

posted 

7 d ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

3 d ago

Question

StarHub Tv + box

Can’t watch local air free channel after change from the black StarHub tv box to StarHub TV+.

posted 

4 d ago

• 

Last response by 

Wacklai 

3 d ago

Question

Accepted Solution

Subtitles to turn on by default

Is it possible to turn on subtitles by default? I keep have to turn on subtitles when I switch channels. Or is there an easier way to turn on subtitle

posted 

5 m ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

4 d ago

Question

Accepted Solution

Unable to view local channels after switching to StarHub TV+

Hi there, I had just switched to StarHub TV+ last evening and could still watch the local channels such as Channel 5 and Vasantham Central. However,

posted 

2 m ago

• 

Last response by 

Carla_P 

6 d ago

Question

Accepted Solution