GreenR Community|The Community Run by You
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Accidentally activated DataTravel twice for same number

Highlighted
New Commentator

Accidentally activated DataTravel twice for same number

I am currently overseas. My wife has activated her DataTravel roaming through her phone app. Afterwards I also decided to do the same for my phone. As our phones are linked together in the same billing account, when I opened my app, I didn’t realize the account is set to my wife’s phone number. Hence when I activated the DataTravel it adds another 3Gb to her existing roaming 3Gb making it 6Gb.

So I want to if there is anyway to cancel her second activation?

1 REPLY 1
Alumni (Retired)

Re: Accidentally activated DataTravel twice for same number

Hi szelee, it can't be cancelled once activated.