Skip to main content

Valued Commentator

 • 

2 Messages

Fri, Jan 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Feedback & complaint

Hi all , 

This afternoon I called in regarding I'm shifting new flat soon and wanted my homehub service to change to my new place . What the customer service reply me back that I need to pay for the service. 

 

I mention that I no more having any contract with StarHub , I want to use StarHub service , told her can you please seek advise for your incharge, and get the fee waived ,end up came back to me same thing. So sad that this company push away potential customer .

 

 

Responses

eric3743

Grand Guru

 • 

4.4K Messages

4 years ago

Hi  @Chew jason

 

Are you referring to HomeHub with Fibre Broadband and TV Services.

 

Do take note that there is charges for re-allocation.

 Fibre Broadband charges

 

To check on your location on it has setup for Fibre Broadband > here

 

Please submit and provide with the following information;

Registered subscriber name, NRIC/FIN number, address and any other details;

PM @Jolene_L  or  Santosh Rai  to assist and look into your case on this matter

 

How to send a PM (Private Message) on StarHub Community?

 

 

--------------------------------------

I am not Starhub staff &or related to.

Josephine C

Genius

 • 

861 Messages

4 years ago

Hi Chew jason, please send me a PM with your StarHub Account number, NRIC/FIN, contact number and email address and we’ll get in touch with you on this. Thank you –Josephine

Valued Commentator

 • 

2 Messages

4 years ago

Hi StarHub member;

To whom it may concerns

Acc no. **
Email address : **
Contact no. : **
 

Josephine C

Genius

 • 

861 Messages

4 years ago

Hello Chew jason,

 

please PM us instead of sharing your details here on a public forum.  We have also edited out your personal details in order to protect your privacy. Thank you – Josephine

 

you may refer to:
How to send a PM (Private Message) on StarHub Community?

2 Messages

 • 

2 Points

a month ago

To higher in the organization,

 

I am a subscriber and under contract for movie and sport passes.

In my sport pass cricket is one of the sport that is included.

As of 25th sept 2020 i am not able to watch my IPL cricket

as it been moved to another pass as marketing strargegy.

As a current subscriber n under contract i should not  be affected in any way

and be deprived .

 

I have made 3 calls over the last 18hrs and customer services are not in

a position to assist at all.(waiting time to speak to a customer services 20-to30

mins).

 

Please honour my sport contract which cover cricket as one of the sport.

Recommending me for a swych  of passes and the time of effective is 24 hrs

is definitely a far fetch idea in my case.

Please do not allow your marketing stratgey affect current subscriber.

A very dissapointed subscriber.

 

Thank you

 

Bhupinder Singh

< removed private information for security >

 

(edited)

Carla_P

Moderator

 • 

2K Messages

 • 

342 Points

Hi @Nihailsinghwala, warmest welcome to GreenR Community! Thank you for your continued support to StarHub. First of all, I'm sorry that I had to remove the private information you posted here to protect your privacy. To address your concern, we’re thrilled to bring the Free Preview of Dream11 IPL 2020 League Games on Ch 238 & Ch 239, till 3 Nov 2020 to our following customers under 

  • Cricket Group
  • Tamil d'Lite Pack
  • Hindi d'Lite Pack
  • Cricket d'Lite Pack
  • STAR Gold
  • Sun TV Pack
  • Zee TV Pack
  • Thangam Migai Pack
  • Thangam Pack
  • NDTV 24x7
  • Manoranjan Pack
  • Nidhi Pack
  • Indian Entertainment Pass
  • Vijay
  • Vannathirai
  • Asianet
  • COLORS
  • Sony Ent TV
  • SONY MAX
  • STAR Plus
  • Zee Cinema
  • Zee Tamil HD
  • COLORS Tamil HD
  • Indian+

~ Carla

 

 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Some of my posts, opinions and views here do not reflect my position and StarHub's opinions. 
For account related matter, please seek help from our Customer Service team via Facebook Messenger.
Have a good idea? Tell us at our Ideas Exchange!

Get Started

Get Started