Skip to main content
Howard Toh

Administrator

 • 

1.3K Messages

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 1:00 AM

StarHub Community is growing and we have YOU to thank for it!

StarHub Community has reached 10,000 members and over 170,000 unique visitors! 

The digital-savvy generation finds StarHub Community the preferred way to get their answers – by asking the crowd. How do we know? 8 in 10 of our visitors find the Community useful.

From willing enthusiasts who specialise in broadband, mobile phone reviews and even beauty tips to the Golden Gurus who help seniors get started on their gadget & tech journey, there’s something for everyone to learn and contribute, at any time!  


Check out how we’ve grown since launching less than a year ago and stay tuned for more exciting activities and contests to come!

infographics

See the attachment for more rave reviews about StarHub Community. Thanks to the 1,734 of you for your reviews of StarHub Community.

 

■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■
Some of my posts are unofficial and may contain personal opinions which may not represent the positions and opinions of StarHub :)

For account related matter, please seek help from our Customer Service team via Facebook Messenger

For urgent matters regarding the safety of our members or the security of the platform, please email us at community@starhub.com 

Have a good idea? Tell us at our Ideas Exchange!

1 Attachment

Responses

Azaman

Respected Advocate

 • 

238 Messages

7 years ago

HI STARHUB,TIS GROWING COMMUNITY MEMBERS SUCCESS DUE TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SKILLS,KNOWLEDGE,HELPFUL AND PATIENCE CSO,
SPECIALLY TO (M) HOWARD ,CSO KAIBOON AND TO ALL STARHUB COMMUNITY MEMBERS.CONGRATULATIONS N CHEERS......%+).REGARDS AZAMAN JANTAN.
IncTEh

Android™ Expert

 • 

1.4K Messages

7 years ago

Hi starhub, great achievements! I hope that this community will continue to grow and help everyone out! I will get more of my friends to join this community as well! Some of them even approach me after seeing me on this forum!
__________________________________________________
I am not a staff from StarHub. My post does not represent StarHub in any way.

Windows™ Phone Expert

 • 

476 Messages

7 years ago

Awesome! Nice info-graphic! I'll look forward to continue helping the community. Hope to see this community grow!
-----
Windows Developer | @ReignOfComputer
JellyFish

Windows™ Phone Expert

 • 

78 Messages

7 years ago

Nice! Keep it up!

Howard Toh

Administrator

 • 

1.3K Messages

7 years ago

Thank you all for contributing to the community!
We are very heartened by this and will continue to work harder so as to improve our service offerings with valued feedback from you all!

■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■
Some of my posts are unofficial and may contain personal opinions which may not represent the positions and opinions of StarHub :)

For account related matter, please seek help from our Customer Service team via Facebook Messenger

For urgent matters regarding the safety of our members or the security of the platform, please email us at community@starhub.com 

Have a good idea? Tell us at our Ideas Exchange!

ApplePie

Respected Advocate

 • 

171 Messages

7 years ago

Thanks for having the beauty forums, which i really enjoy! 

rsn

Home Networking Expert

 • 

1K Messages

7 years ago

Great work. Waiting for more to come.

Vesta

Respected Advocate

 • 

88 Messages

7 years ago

Thanks StarHub, for the Golden Guru forums!

sfans

Esteemed Consultant

 • 

178 Messages

7 years ago

Hope to see more members joining this community....... and maybe one day we can have the vendor like Dlink and others joining the boat too....this would definately clear some of the issue that may be face by the users......Smiley Wink

Polarbear

Senior Advocate

 • 

142 Messages

 • 

1 Point

7 years ago

Looking forward to the next milestons of 20,000 ACTIVE members! Smiley Happy

Get Started

Get Started