U

1 Message

 • 

1 Point

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 3:17 AM

Poor csutomer service

Did not receive the call back on 27 Aug 2021 between 9am to 11am as agreed. I made a call to 1633 and found out that starhub called me a day earlier which was definitely not the agreed call back appointment time. Customer service then told me that I can expect a call back on same day at 4pm. This is rather ridiculous, for a consumer to accommodate at the convenience of a service provider, and very disappointed with customer service that it didn't honour the agreed timing to call back though I have literally booked the call back slot in advance . After so much trouble,  issue not resolved promptly, waste of time! 

Carla_P

Moderator

 • 

5.4K Messages

 • 

3.2K Points

2 m ago

Hi @user_555e7c, we're genuinely sorry that we did not meet your service expectation. In case you haven't received the promised call back today, kindly contact our Customer Support via Facebook Messenger by clicking the link below so they could further assist you. Apologies for the inconvenience since we don't have access to account details here. Thank you.

Get Started

Get Started